Crawfish Aquatics Logo

Contact

Crawfish Aquatics in Baton Rouge

7150 Bluebonnet Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
225.769.4323
office.br@crawfishaquatics.com

DIRECTIONS

Office Hours:  

Monday-Thursday:
9:00am-4:00pm

Friday:
9:00am-12:00pm

Swim Lessons Parent Portal

Crawfish Aquatics in Baton Rouge

Parking Information: 

Parking is available in the Crawfish Aquatics parking lot off of Anselmo Lane, in the Renaissance spillover parking lot and the former Advocate parking lot.  The Ketcham Fitness Center lot on Bluebonnet is not available for Crawfish Aquatics membership or visitors.  There is no parking along the roadway from Anselmo to the pool or in the grass/non-designated spaces.

Professional Programming

Staff Contacts:

Billing & General Inquiries: 225.769.4323 or office.br@crawfishaquatics.com
Office Manager:  Ashley Stevenson, ashley@crawfishaquatics.com
Swim Lessons & Adult Fitness:  Nan Fontenot, nan@crawfishaquatics.com
Developmental Groups Director:  Kayla Dysart, kayla@crawfishaquatics.com
Junior Division Coach and Team Store Mgr:  Helen Cavana, helen@crawfishaquatics.com
Head Coach:  Billy Newport, billy@crawfishaquatics.com
Head Coach-Elite Development & CFO:   Jayme Cramer, jayme@crawfishaquatics.com
Head Coach-Age Group & CA Director:  Courtney Roedel, courtney@crawfishaquatics.com